I am a blogging failure.

It’s May 4th. And I already missed the mark with this whole posting once a day thing for 31 days.

I have now set a new goal – 31 total posts in 31 days. That means that if I wanted to post once now and have 30 posts on May 31st, that would be OK. I know, it’s not the intent of the NaBloPoMo project, but apparently I need to ease into that kind of commitment. Who knew? Most people I know tell me I have too much to say. Give me a writing project….and I have nothing.

-dk

Leave a Reply

